Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Student Services

Diane Dickerson

Diane Dickerson

Director of Enrollment Management
Student Center, 19

ddickerson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1495


Pamela Ellis

Pamela Ellis

Director of Financial Aid
Student Center, 19

pellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1456


Sandra Lackner

Sandra Lackner

Dean of Students
Student Center, 19

slackner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1429


Reagan Bowman

Reagan Bowman

Financial Aid Counselor
Student Center, 19

rbowman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1985


Lisa Bridges

Lisa Bridges

Financial Aid Counselor
Student Center 19

lbridges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1434


Joel Ekstrom

Joel Ekstrom

Student Services Advisor and Technology Coordinator
Student Center, 18

jekstrom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1635


Ruth Hils

Ruth Hils

Powers Scholarship Coordinator
Student Center, 19

rdhils@isothermal.edu
828-395-1438


Kenneth Hines

Kenneth Hines

Minority Male Mentor/Intramural Coordinator
Student Center

khines@isothermal.edu
828-395-4232


Tangie Jones

Tangie Jones

Secretary of Enrollment
Student Center, 19

tjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1442


Cheryl Lawter

Cheryl Lawter

Student Services Specialist
Student Center, 19

clawter@isothermal.edu
828-395-4199


Rachel Mercantini

Rachel Mercantini

Registrar
Student Center, 18

rmercantini@isothermal.edu
828-395-4201


Jessica Morrow

Jessica Morrow

Student Records Specialist
Student Center, 19

jmorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-1430


Crystal Scruggs

Crystal Scruggs

Financial Aid Specialist
Student Center, 19

cscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-4198