Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Health and Public Services

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Rutherfordton Learning Center

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741


Philip Bailey

Philip Bailey

Director, Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Services

pbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1644


Sheena Brackett

Sheena Brackett

Administrative Assistant II Foothills Nursing Consortium
Rutherford Learning Center

shbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643


Stephanie Denison

Stephanie Denison

Director of Practical Nurse Education
Rutherfordton Learning Center

sdenison@isothermal.edu
828-395-1762


Ava Yamouti

Ava Yamouti

Dean of Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services

ayamouti@isothermal.edu
828-395-1435


Elizabeth Adams

Elizabeth Adams

Criminal Justice Instructor
Health and Public Services

meadams@isothermal.edu
828-395-4378


Melanie Bailey

Melanie Bailey

Dental Assisting Coordinator/Instructor
Polk Center

mbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-4440


Kristin Fain

Kristin Fain

Administrative Assistant, Dental Assisting
Polk Center

kfain@isothermal.edu
828-395-1479


Jessica Flynn

Jessica Flynn

Administrative Assistant, Practical Nursing
Rutherfordton Learning Center

jlflynn@isothermal.edu
828-395-4220


Stacey Jenkins

Stacey Jenkins

Director Dental Assisting Program
Polk Center

sjenkins@isothermal.edu
828-395-4440


Megan Jones

Megan Jones

Cosmetology Instructor
Student Center

kmjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4224


Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones

Practical Nurse Instructor
Rutherford Learning Center

snjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1446


Tami Lovelace

Tami Lovelace

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

talovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274


Alice McCluney

Dr. Alice McCluney

Early Childhood Education Instructor
Health and Public Services

amccluney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444


Brenda McFarland

Brenda McFarland

Administrative Assistant II Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services

bmcfarland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668


Avis Morrow

Avis Morrow

MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418


Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769


Leslie Rhom

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Cleveland Community

lrhom@isothermal.edu
704-669-4017


Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Human Services Technology Instructor
Health and Public Services

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-4165


Stephanie Swansson

Stephanie Swansson

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

sswansson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645


Thomas Tarker

Thomas Tarker

Criminal Justice Instructor
Health and Public Services

ttarker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1448


Starr Tate

Starr Tate

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherford Learning Center

atate@isothermal.edu
828-652-0661


Connie Toney

Connie Toney

Cosmetology Instructor
Cosmetology Lab

ctoney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439