Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Health and Public Services

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

ICC Nursing Director and FNC Director
Rutherfordton Learning Center

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741


Melanie Bailey

Melanie Bailey

Dental Assisting Instructor
Polk Center

mbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-4440


Philip Bailey

Philip Bailey

Director, Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Services

pbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1644


Sheena Brackett

Sheena Brackett

Administrative Assistant II Foothills Nursing Consortium
Rutherford Learning Center

shbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643


Megan Jones

Megan Jones

Director of Cosmetology
Student Center

kmjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4224


Ava Yamouti

Ava Yamouti

Dean of Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services

ayamouti@isothermal.edu
828-395-1435


Elizabeth Adams

Elizabeth Adams

Criminal Justice Instructor
Health and Public Services

meadams@isothermal.edu
828-395-4378


Saundra Clay

Saundra Clay

ACA/EDU Instructor
Health and Public Services, 2

sclay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576


Betsy Cuthbertson

Betsy Cuthbertson

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

bcuthbertson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687


Ruby Harris

Ruby Harris

Cosmetology Instructor
Student Center, Cosmetology Suite

rharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439


Stacey Jenkins

Stacey Jenkins

Director Dental Assisting Program
Polk Center

sjenkins@isothermal.edu
828-395-4440


Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones

Practical Nurse Instructor
Rutherford Learning Center

snjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1446


Carole Koehler

Carole Koehler

MSN, RN

PNE instructor
Rutherford Learning Center

ckoehler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1647


Tami Lovelace

Dr. Tami Lovelace

DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

talovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274


Alice McCluney

Dr. Alice McCluney

Early Childhood Education Instructor
Health and Public Services

amccluney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444


Brenda McFarland

Brenda McFarland

Administrative Assistant II Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services

bmcfarland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668


Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769


Leslie Rhom

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645


Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Human Services Technology Instructor
Health and Public Services

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-4165


Starr Tate

Starr Tate

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

atate@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274