Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Foothills Nursing Consortium

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Rutherfordton Learning Center

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741


Sheena Brackett

Sheena Brackett

Administrative Assistant II Foothills Nursing Consortium
Rutherford Learning Center

shbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643


Tami Lovelace

Tami Lovelace

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

talovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274


Avis Morrow

Avis Morrow

MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418


Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769


Leslie Rhom

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Cleveland Community

lrhom@isothermal.edu
704-669-4017


Stephanie Swansson

Stephanie Swansson

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Rutherfordton Learning Center

sswansson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645