Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Continuing Education

Donna Hood

Donna Hood

Dean of Continuing Education
The Foundation

dhood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1404


Marnie Beaver

Marnie Beaver

Continuing Education Program Support
The Foundation

mbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1532


Johnathan Bland

Johnathan Bland

Emergency Services/Lifelong Coordinator
The Foundation

jbland@isothermal.edu
828-395-4470


Sandy Brackett

Sandy Brackett

Continuing Education Information Specialist
The Foundation

sbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1405


Katie Canipe

Katie Canipe

Continuing Education Registrar
The Foundation

kcanipe@isothermal.edu
828-395-1484


Betsy Cuthbertson

Betsy Cuthbertson

Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
The Foundation

bcuthbertson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1675


Rhonda McCraw

Rhonda McCraw

Basic Skills Program Support and Continuing Ed Payroll
The Foundation

rmccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1477