Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Business Sciences

Kim Wawzysko

Kim Wawzysko

Director of Equine and Agribusiness Sciences
Business Sciences, 124

kwawzysko@isothermal.edu
828-395-1759


Dana Anderson

Dr. Dana Anderson

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences, 104

danderson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1523


Rick Childress

Rick Childress

Accounting and Business Instructor
Business Sciences, 107

rchildress@isothermal.edu
828-395-1641


Tiffany Cooper

Tiffany Cooper

Medical Office Systems Instructor
Business Sciences 110

tcooper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1638


Tammy Fowler

Tammy Fowler

Administrative Assistant II Business Sciences
Business Sciences

tfowler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1414


Rebecca Haney

Rebecca Haney

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences, 103

rhaney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1305


Lisa Higgins

Lisa Higgins

Agriculture Instructor
Business Sciences

lhiggins@isothermal.edu
828-395-4326


Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Business Management/Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences, 101

johnsonm@isothermal.edu
828-395-1524


Sarah Kilgo

Sarah Kilgo

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences, 123

skilgo@isothermal.edu
828-395-1526


Katlin Mitchell

Katlin Mitchell

Business Sciences Learning Lab Teaching Assistant
Business Sciences

kmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1423


Marisa Sudano

Marisa Sudano

Business Sciences/Accounting/Economics Instructor
Business Sciences, 109

msudano@isothermal.edu
828-395-1426