Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Arts and Sciences

Kathy Ackerman

Dr. Kathy Ackerman

Dean of Arts and Sciences
Administration, 209

kackerman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1522


Erin Balmer

Erin Balmer

English Instructor
Administration 201F

ebalmer@isothermal.edu
828-395-1617


Tim Beaver

Tim Beaver

Math Instructor
LLLC 235

tbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1616


Maria Bivins

Maria Bivins

Spanish Instructor
LLLC, 227

mbivins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1449


Jeremy Burris

Jeremy Burris

English Instructor
Administration, 210B

jburris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1467


Ashley Day

Dr. Ashley Day

Biology Instructor
Administration 201A

aday@isothermal.edu
828-395-1491


Nicole Dragan

Nicole Dragan

Chemistry Instructor
Administration

ndragan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1674


Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis

Social Sciences Instructor
LLLC, 208

mellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1503


Jennifer Henson

Jennifer Henson

Administrative Assistant II Arts and Sciences
Administration, 209

jhenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301


Noelle Hoyle

Noelle Hoyle

Biology Instructor
Administration, 201B

nhoyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1622


Matthew Humphries

Matthew Humphries

English Instructor
Administration, 201-H

mhumphries@isothermal.edu
828-395-1620


Johnathan Jones

Johnathan Jones

Music/Humanities Instructor
Student Center, 20E

jjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1768


Mike Lipkin

Mike Lipkin

Physics Instructor
Administration, 132

mlipkin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1742


Julia Nelson

Julia Nelson

Psychology Instructor

jnelson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1613


Brett Parker

Dr. Brett Parker

History Instructor
LLLC, 229

bparker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1611


Adam Petit

Adam Petit

Math Instructor
Life Long Learning Center

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-1500


Keith Poole

Dr. Keith Poole

English Instructor
Administration, 201-C

kpoole@isothermal.edu
828-395-1756


Loreen Smith

Loreen Smith

English Instructor
Administration, 201D

lsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1461


Bret Watson

Bret Watson

Physical Education Instructor
Student Center, 20-D

bwatson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1468