Skip to main content

Navigation

Quicklinks



Directory - Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

Bobbi Hodge

Bobbi Hodge

Drafting Instructor
Business Sciences, 100A

bhodge@isothermal.edu
828-395-1443


Nathan Fisher

Nathan Fisher

Welding Instructor
Welding Shop

nfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515


Zachary Freeman

Zachary Freeman

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Communication Building

zfreeman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534


Glenn Gibert

Glenn Gibert

Electrical Systems Technology Instructor
Communications, 145

ggibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497


Lynn Goode

Lynn Goode

Administrative Assistant II Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology Instructor

lgoode@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441


Anne Hardy

Anne Hardy

Project Coordinator for Automotive and Aviation Grant
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

ahardy@isothermal.edu
828-395-4218


Steve Hollifield

Steve Hollifield

Electronics Engineering/Computer Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences, 1K

shollifield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1521


James Liverett

James Liverett

Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology Information Technology Support and Telecommunications Engineer
Communications

jliverett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1583


Michael Lyda

Michael Lyda

Building Construction Technology Instructor
Construction Trades Shop

mlyda@isothermal.edu
828-395-1605


Philip Pruett

Philip Pruett

Electronics Engineering Instructor
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development Building

ppruett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1627


Lee Roach

Lee Roach

Mechanical Engineering Instructor
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

lroach@isothermal.edu
828-395-1628


Joy Thomson

Joy Thomson

Welding Instructor
Welding Shop

jthomson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4225


Jeff Waters

Jeff Waters

Computer Integrated Machining Instructor
Machining Technology

jwaters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1406


Carolyn Young

Carolyn Young

Broadcasting and Production Technology Instructor
Communications, 146

cyoung@isothermal.edu
828-395-1537