Isothermal Community College

Business Office

Directory - Business Office

Leslie Blankenship

Leslie Blankenship

Assistant Controller
Business Office

lblankenship@isothermal.edu
828-395-1492
Administration 118

Amy Curtis

Amy Curtis

Payroll Technician
Business Office

acurtis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1299
Administration

Trish Huntsinger

Trish Huntsinger

Purchaser/Equipment Coordinator
Business Office

thuntsinger@isothermal.edu
828-395-1297
Administration 119

Michele Martin

Michele Martin

Assistant Purchaser
Business Office

mmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1451
Administration

Zelda Murray

Zelda Murray

Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office

zmurray@isothermal.edu
828-395-1609
Administration

Judy O'Dell

Judy O'Dell

Cashier
Business Office

jodell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1298
Administration 118

Amy Penson

Amy Penson

Controller
Business Office

apenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1296
Administration 105