Isothermal Community College

Advising and Success Center

Placement Assessment Schedule

Call 828-395-1436 to schedule your appointment to take the placement assessment or schedule yourself by from this page on any of the following dates. Both parts of the assessment can be taken at one time or it can be divided into multiple sessions such as taking English one day and math another. Specify which assessment you will be taking when you register.

Fall Schedule:  these dates will prepare you to register for Spring classes.   Registration begins on October 30 and ends on December 1. Final registration will be January 3 and 4.

Register here to schedule your placement assessment.

Monday, October 30 at 11:00 am

Wednesday, November 1 at 9:00 am

Monday, November 6 at 11:00 am

Wednesday, November 8 at 10:00 am

Monday, November 13 at 11:00 am

Wednesday, November 15 at 10:00 am

Wednesday, November 29 at 9:00 am

Monday, December 4 at 11:00 am

Monday, December 11 at 11:00 am

Wednesday, December 13 at 9:00 am

Final Registration Testing

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 8:30 am