Isothermal Community College

Advising and Success Center

Directory - Advising and Success Center

Lisa Courtney

Success Coach Advisor for Career Technical Education Pathways/Transfer Programs
Advising and Success Center

lcourtney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1531
Student Center

Marin Crosbie

First in the World Grant Success Coach
Advising and Success Center

mcrosbie@isothermal.edu
828-395-1755
Student Center

Jessie Fletcher

Advising Coordinator
Advising and Success Center

jfletcher@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

An'Quinette Hodges

NC Career Coach
Advising and Success Center

ahodges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1634
Student Center ASC Suite

Alfreda Lindsay

Disability and Career Service Counselor
Advising and Success Center

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
Student Center ASC Suite

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Pre-Health Sciences Nursing Advisor
Advising and Success Center

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center ASC Suite

Paula Rogalski

Testing Coordinator
Advising and Success Center

progalski@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center

Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Director of Advising and Success Center
Advising and Success Center

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center ASC Suite