Isothermal Community College

Advising and Success Center

Directory - Advising and Success Center

Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Director of Advising and Success Center
Advising and Success Center

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center ASC Suite

Lisa Courtney

Lisa Courtney

Success Coach Advisor for Career Technical Education Pathways/Transfer Programs
Advising and Success Center

lcourtney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1531
Student Center

Marin Crosbie

Marin Crosbie

First in the World Grant Success Coach
Advising and Success Center

mcrosbie@isothermal.edu
828-395-1755
Student Center

Karen Harris

Karen Harris

Advising Coordinator
Advising and Success Center

kharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

Alfreda Lindsay

Alfreda Lindsay

Disability and Career Services Counselor/Special Accommodations
Advising and Success Center

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
Student Center ASC Suite

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Pre-Health Sciences Nursing Advisor
Advising and Success Center

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center ASC Suite

Sonya Torres


Advising and Success Center

storres@isothermal.edu
828-3951464
Student Center