Isothermal Community College

Learning College Manual

Governance of the College

Board of Trustees Members

A current listing of the members of the Board of Trustees is as follows and can also be found on the College website.

2015-2016 Members

Mr. Chivous Bradley, Chair
Mr. Grady Franklin, Vice Chair
Ms. Jacqueline Godlock, Secretary/Parliamentarian

Ms. Pat Morgan
Mr. Roger "Buck" Petty
Mr. David Hunt
Mr. William “Bill” Eckler
Mr. David Y. Eaker
Mr. Ron Giles
Mr. Leonard Hollifield
Mr. Don Hofmann
Ms. Joan King
Mr. Ray Williams
Mr. Todd Bennett
Ms. Sarah Rodriguez, SGA President

Policy No: 201-02-01