Isothermal Community College

Directory - Foothills Nursing Consortium

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1762
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Susan Benfield

Dr. Susan Benfield

RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

sbenfield@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
McDowell TCC

Heather Fox

Foothills Nursing Consortium Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

hfox@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

Faye Mitchell

Faye Mitchell

Administrative Assistant II
Health and Public Services

fmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Avis Morrow

Avis Morrow

MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Norma Mott

Norma Mott

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

nmott@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Services

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Leslie Rhom

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274
Rutherfordton Learning Center