Isothermal Community College

Team for the Advancement of the Learning College

Academic Advising Taskforce

ESSENCE Task Force - Ensuring a Secure, Sustainable, Engaging, and Nurturing Campus Environment.


Co-chairs: Scott Brady & Ruth Hils

DeeDee Barnard
Dale Gaddis
Charity Hardin
Angela Reid
Kim Henson
Catherine Greene
Tina Porter

Kimberly Snyder
Mike Lyda
Tanya Jones
Sheila Francis
Bobbie Hodge
Ruth Colnot
Ingle Troxler