Isothermal Community College

Career and College Promise

Resources


You may contact your college liaison through phone or email.  The best response will be through email. 

Jessie Fletcher:
Director of Career and College Promise and College Recruitment
Phone: 828-395-4337
E-mail: jfletcher@isothermal.edu

Andrew Bradshaw:
ICC College Liaison
Phone: 828-395-1646
E-mail: abradshaw@isothermal.edu

An’Quinette Hodges:
NC Works Career Coach
Phone: 828-395-1634
E-mail: ahodges@isothermal.edu

Rachel Goettert:
ICC College Liaison for Polk County Schools
Phone: 828-395-4159
E-mail: rgoettert@polkschools.org 

Sarah Kilgo:
ICC College Liaison for RS Central and Chase
Phone: 828-395-1526
E-mail: skilgo@isothermal.edu

Tiffany Cooper:
ICC College Liaison for East Rutherford and
Rutherford Opportunity Center (ROC)
Phone: 828-395-1638
E-mail: tcooper@isothermal.edu

Marisa Sudano:
ICC College Liaison for Charter, Private, and Homeschool
Phone: 828-395-1426
E-mail: msudano@isothermal.edu