Isothermal Community College

Business Sciences

Directory - Business Sciences

Kim Wawzysko

Kim Wawzysko

Dean of Business Sciences
Business Sciences

kwawzysko@isothermal.edu
828-395-1759
Business Sciences 100A

Trenna Adair

Trenna Adair

Accounting and Business Math Lab Instructor Assistant
Business Sciences

tadair@isothermal.edu
828-395-1652
Business Sciences 117-A

Dana Anderson

Dana Anderson

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

danderson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1523
Business Sciences 104

Rick Childress

Rick Childress

Accounting and Business Instructor
Business Sciences

rchildress@isothermal.edu
828-395-1641
Business Sciences 107

Tiffany Cooper

Tiffany Cooper

Medical Office Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

tcooper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1638
Business Sciences 110

Tammy Fowler

Tammy Fowler

Support Secretary, Business Sciences
Business Sciences

tfowler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1414
Business Sciences

Rebecca Haney

Rebecca Haney

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

rhaney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1305
Business Sciences 103

Lisa Higgins

Lisa Higgins

Agribusiness Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

lhiggins@isothermal,edu
828-395-4326
Business Sciences

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Business Management/Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

johnsonm@isothermal.edu
828-395-1524
Business Sciences 101

Sarah Kilgo

Sarah Kilgo

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

skilgo@isothermal.edu
828-395-1526
Business Sciences 123

Katlin Mitchell

Katlin Mitchell

Business Sciences Learning Lab Teaching Assistant
Business Sciences

kmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1423
Business Sciences

Marisa Sudano

Marisa Sudano

Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

msudano@isothermal.edu
828-395-1426
Business Sciences 109