Isothermal Community College

Academics

Directory - Academic Development

Saundra Clay

Saundra Clay

Math Lab Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

sclay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration 141

Todd Ledford

Todd Ledford

Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

pledford@isothermal.edu
828-395-4212
Administration 210A

Kelly Lovelace

Dr. Kelly Lovelace

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

klovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-1740
Administration 134

Regina McKinney

Regina McKinney

Secretary, Academic Development
Academic Development

rmckinney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration 201

Adam Petit

Adam Petit

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-1761
Administration 137

Debbie Puett

Debbie Puett

Dean of Academic Development
Academic Development

dpuett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1481
Administration 136

Angela Snyder

Angela Snyder

Supplemental Instructor Coordinator
Academic Development

areid@isothermal.edu
828-395-1463
Lifelong Learning Center-108

Karen Spratt

Karen Spratt

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1469
Administration 135