Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Maintenance

Shannon Bailey

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

sbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Tim Beam

Maintenance Technician II/Custodial Supervisor
Maintenance

tbeam@isothermal.edu
828-395-4221
Maintenance

Joel Bradley

Maintenance Technician- Polk Center
Maintenance

jbradley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1201
Polk Center

Greg Dobbins

Maintenance Technician I
Maintenance

gdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

William "Bill" Doll

Director of Plant Operations and Maintenance
Maintenance

wdoll@isothermal.edu
828-395-1676
Maintenance

Tony Hamilton

Campus Assistant
Maintenance


828-395-1424
Maintenance

Lee Hoyle

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

choyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Charles Magee

Custodial/Groundskeeper
Maintenance

cmagee@isothermal.edu
828-395-4265
Rutherford Learning Center

Frank Perez

Evening Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

fperez@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Beverly Raines

Administrative Assistant to Plant Operations and Maintenance
Maintenance

braines@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Phillip Taylor

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

ptaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Lewis Walker

HVAC Mechanic
Maintenance

lwalker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1739
Maintenance