Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Advising and Success Center

Lisa Courtney

Lisa Courtney

Student Activities Coordinator/RIBN Advisor
Advising and Success Center

lcourtney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1531
Student Center

Marin Crosbie

Marin Crosbie

First in the World Grant Success Coach
Advising and Success Center

mcrosbie@isothermal.edu
828-395-1755
Student Center

Nicholas Evitt

Advisor
Advising and Success Center

nevitt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1606
Student Center

Karen Harris

Karen Harris

Advising Coordinator
Advising and Success Center

kharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

Alfreda Lindsay

Alfreda Lindsay

Accessibility Support Counselor
Advising and Success Center

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
ASC Suite, Student Center

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Pre-Health Sciences Nursing Advisor
Advising and Success Center

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center ASC Suite

Dr. KaShanda Ray

Director of Advising and Success Center
Advising and Success Center

kray@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center ASC Suite

Sonya Torres

Sonya Torres


Advising and Success Center

storres@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center