Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Health and Public Service

Ava Yamouti

Dean of Health and Public Services
Health and Public Service

ayamouti@isothermal.edu
828-395-1435
Applied Sciences

Philip Bailey

Philip Bailey

Director, Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Service

pbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1644
Applied Sciences

Megan Jones

Megan Jones

Cosmetology Instructor
Health and Public Service

kmjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4224
Student Center

Carole Koehler

Carole Koehler

MSN, RN

PNE instructor
Health and Public Service

ckoehler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1647
Rutherford Learning Center

Erin Maietta

Erin Maietta

BSN, RN

Faculty, Practical Nursing Education
Practical Nursing Program

emaietta@isothermal.edu
828-395-1446
RLC, Room 302B

Alice McCluney

Dr. Alice McCluney

Early Childhood/School Age Education Instructor
Health and Public Service

amccluney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

Brenda McFarland

Brenda McFarland

Secretary, Health and Public Service
Health and Public Service

bmcfarland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668
Applied Sciences 1

Thomas Tarker

Thomas Tarker

Criminal Justice Instructor/Interim Director of Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Service

ttarker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1448
Applied Sciences 1H

Connie Toney

Connie Toney

Cosmetology Instructor
Health and Public Service

ctoney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab