Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Business Office

Leslie Blankenship

Assistant Controller
Business Office

lblankenship@isothermal.edu
828-395-1492
Administration 118

Karen Harris

Payroll Technician
Business Office

kharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1299
Administration

Trish Huntsinger

Trish Huntsinger

Purchaser/Equipment Coordinator
Business Office

thuntsinger@isothermal.edu
828-395-1297
Administration 119

Michele Martin

Business Office Support
Business Office

mmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1451
Administration

Zelda Murray

Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office

zmurray@isothermal.edu
828-395-1609
Administration

Judy O'Dell

Judy O'Dell

Cashier
Business Office

jodell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1298
Administration 118

Amy Penson

Controller
Business Office

apenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1296
Administration 105