Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

Joe Looney

Joe Looney

Dean, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jlooney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1443
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Jay Coomes

Jay Coomes

Broadcasting and Production Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jcoomes@isothermal.edu
828-395-1575
Communications 158

Nathan Fisher

Nathan Fisher

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

nfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Zachary Freeman

Zachary Freeman

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

zfreeman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534
Communication Building

Glenn Gibert

Glenn Gibert

Electrical Systems Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ggibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Anne Hardy

Anne Hardy

Project Coordinator for Automotive and Aviation Manufacturing Curriculum Development
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ahardy@isothermal.edu
828-395-4218
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Bobbi Hodge

Bobbi Hodge

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

bhodge@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Steve Hollifield

Steve Hollifield

Electronics Engineering/Computer Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

shollifield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1521
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

James Liverett

James Liverett

Telecommunications Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jliverett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1583
Communications

Michael Lyda

Michael Lyda

Building Construction Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mlyda@isothermal.edu
828-395-1605
Construction Trades Shop

Chester Peeler

Chester Peeler

Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cpeeler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1627
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Lee Roach

Lee Roach

Mechanical Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

lroach@isothermal.edu
828-395-1628
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Joy Thomson

Joy Thomson

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jthomson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4225
Welding Shop

Jeff Waters

Jeff Waters

Computer Integrated Machining Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jwaters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1409
Machining Technology

Traci Whitton

Traci Whitton

Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

twhitton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences 3A

Linda Wright

Linda Wright

Administrative Assistant II, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

lwright@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Carolyn Young

Carolyn Young

Broadcasting and Production Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cyoung@isothermal.edu
828-395-1537
Communications 146