Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Administration

Dee Dee Barnard

Dee Dee Barnard

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administration

ddbarnard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1292
President's Suite

Walter Dalton

Walter Dalton

President
Administration

wdalton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1300
President Suite

Kathy Franklin

Kathy Franklin

Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Academic and Student Services
Administration

kfranklin@isothermal.edu
828-395-4223
Student Center

Thad Harrill

Thad Harrill

Vice President of Community and Workforce Development, College Advancement, and Director of Alumni Affairs
Administration

tharrill@isothermal.edu
828-395-1624
President's Suite

Dolly  Horton

Dolly Horton

Vice President Academic and Student Services
Administration

dhorton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1663
Administration

Stephen Matheny

Stephen Matheny

Vice President of Administrative Services
Administration

smatheny@isothermal.edu
828-395-1293
President's Suite