Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - T

Thomas Tarker

Thomas Tarker

Criminal Justice Instructor/Interim Director of Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Service

ttarker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1448
Health and Public Services

Phillip Taylor

Phillip Taylor

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

ptaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Michael  Thompson

Michael Thompson

Custodian/Groundskeeper
Maintenance

mthompson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4265
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Joy Thomson

Joy Thomson

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jthomson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4225
Welding Shop

Salonia Thorn

Assistant to Director of Performing Arts and Conference Center/Box Office
Performing Arts and Conference Center

sthorn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1648
The Foundation

Connie Toney

Connie Toney

Cosmetology Instructor
Health and Public Service

ctoney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Sheila Toney

Administrative Assistant II
Foothills Nursing Consortium

stoney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Sonya Torres

Sonya Torres


Advising and Success Center

storres@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center