Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - S

Crystal Scruggs

Crystal Scruggs

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid

cscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-4198
Student Center 18

Jordan Scruggs

Jordan Scruggs

Custodian
Maintenance

jscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Linda Silvers

Linda Silvers

Custodian
Maintenance

lsilvers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Loreen Smith

Loreen Smith

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1461
Administration 201D

Angela Snyder

Angela Snyder

Supplemental Instructor Coordinator
Academic Development

areid@isothermal.edu
828-395-1463
Lifelong Learning Center-108

Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Director of Advising and Success Center
Advising and Success Center

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center ASC Suite

Jamey Spratt

Jamey Spratt

Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1751
LLLC 233

Karen Spratt

Karen Spratt

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1469
Administration 135

Dee Spurlin

Dee Spurlin

Secretary
Customized Training and Development

dspurlin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1416
The Foundation 1029

Susan Straw

Susan Straw

Print Shop Manager
Print Shop

sstraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1536
Communications 126

Marisa Sudano

Marisa Sudano

Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

msudano@isothermal.edu
828-395-1426
Business Sciences 109