Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - R

Beverly Raines

Administrative Assistant to Plant Operations and Maintenance
Maintenance

braines@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Karel Reynolds

Religion Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kreynolds@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Leslie Rhom

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Service

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1626
Rutherford Learning Center

Lee Roach

Lee Roach

Mechanical Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

lroach@isothermal.edu
828-395-1628
Applied Sciences 1G

Scotty Robertson

Announcer/Host
WNCW

scotty@wncw.org
828-395-1721
Communications 160

Paula Rogalski

Testing Coordinator
Advising and Success Center

progalski@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center

Butch Rollins

Butch Rollins

Lifelong Learning Support
Continuing Education

brollins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1410
The Foundation

Randall Romich

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

rromich@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Lynn Rowland

Lynn Rowland

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Service

lrowland@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Cleveland Community College, Bailey Center