Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - P

Brett Parker

Dr. Brett Parker

History Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bparker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1611
LLLC 229

Chester Peeler

Chester Peeler

Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cpeeler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1627
Applied Sciences 1E

Amy Penson

Amy Penson

Controller
Business Office

apenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1296
Administration 105

Frank Perez

Frank Perez

Evening Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

fperez@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Adam Petit

Adam Petit

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-1761
Administration 137

Keith Poole

Dr. Keith Poole

English and Communications Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kpoole@isothermal.edu
828-395-1756
Administration 201-C

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Pre-Health Sciences Nursing Advisor
Advising and Success Center

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center ASC Suite

Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Service

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769
Rutherford Learning Center

Debbie Puett

Debbie Puett

Dean of Academic Development
Academic Development

dpuett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1481
Administration 136

LaRae  Putnam

LaRae Putnam

Student Records Specialist
College and Career Readiness

lputnam@isothermal.edu
828-395-1476
Student Center