Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - M

Charles Magee

Charles Magee

Custodial/Groundskeeper
Maintenance

cmagee@isothermal.edu
828-395-4265
Rutherford Learning Center

Erin Maietta

Erin Maietta

BSN, RN

Faculty, Practical Nursing Education
Practical Nursing Program

emaietta@isothermal.edu
828-395-1446
RLC, Room 302B

Karen Marshall

Karen Marshall

Human Resources Development Coordinator
Continuing Education

kmarshall@isothermal.edu
828-395-1408
The Foundation

Michele Martin

Michele Martin

Assistant Purchaser
Business Office

mmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1451
Administration

Stephen Matheny

Stephen Matheny

Vice President of Administrative Services
Administration

smatheny@isothermal.edu
828-395-1293
President's Suite

Alice McCluney

Dr. Alice McCluney

Early Childhood/School Age Education Instructor
Health and Public Service

amccluney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

Rhonda McCraw

Rhonda McCraw

Basic Skills Program Support and Continuing Ed Payroll
Continuing Education

rmccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1477
The Foundation

Jeff McEntire

Jeff McEntire

Network Operations Manager
Information Technology

jmcentire@isothermal.edu
828-395-1514
Information Technology 03B

Brenda McFarland

Brenda McFarland

Secretary, Health and Public Service
Health and Public Service

bmcfarland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668
Applied Sciences 1

Regina McKinney

Regina McKinney

Secretary, Academic Development
Academic Development

rmckinney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration 201

Rachel Mercantini

Rachel Mercantini

Student Records Specialist
Records

rmercantini@isothermal.edu
828-395-1430
Student Center

Faye Mitchell

Faye Mitchell

Secretary, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Service

fmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

Katlin Mitchell

Katlin Mitchell

Business Sciences Learning Lab Teaching Assistant
Business Sciences

kmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1423
Business Sciences

Lauren Mooney

Lauren Mooney

College and Career Readiness Transition Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

lmooney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1720
The Foundation

Avis Morrow

Avis Morrow

BSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Service

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418
Rutherford Learning Center

Sarah Morse

Sarah Morse

Coordinator of Grants, College Development, and Fundraising
Institutional Advancement

smorse@isothermal.edu
828-395-1763
The Foundation

Norma Mott

Norma Mott

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Service

nmott@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherford Learning Center

Zelda Murray

Zelda Murray

Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office

zmurray@isothermal.edu
828-395-1609
Administration