Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - L

Sandra Lackner

Sandra Lackner

Dean of Students
Student Services

slackner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1429
Student Center

Connie  Lancaster

Connie Lancaster

Custodian
Facility Services

clancaster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Terry Lane

Terry Lane

Server Administrator
Information Technology

tlane@isothermal.edu
828-395-1485
Information Technology 03-F

Cheryl Lawter

Cheryl Lawter

Student Services Specialist
Student Services

clawter@isothermal.edu
828-395-4199
Student Center

Todd Ledford

Todd Ledford

Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

pledford@isothermal.edu
828-395-4212
Administration 210A

Alfreda Lindsay

Alfreda Lindsay

Disability and Career Service Counselor
Advising and Success Center

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
Student Center ASC Suite

Mike Lipkin

Mike Lipkin

Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mlipkin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1742
Administration 132

James Liverett

James Liverett

Telecommunications Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jliverett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1583
Communications

Joe Looney

Joe Looney

Dean, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jlooney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1443
Applied Sciences

Kathy Looney

Kathy Looney

Performing Arts and Conference Center-Programming and Event Staff Coordinator
Performing Arts and Conference Center

klooney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1735
The Foundation

Kelly Lovelace

Dr. Kelly Lovelace

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

klovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-1740
Administration 134

Michael Lyda

Michael Lyda

Building Construction Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mlyda@isothermal.edu
828-395-1605
Construction Trades Shop