Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - J

Jo James

Jo James

Coordinator of Technology-Enhanced Learning
Distance Learning

jjames@isothermal.edu
828-395-1499
Information Technology

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Business Management/Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

johnsonm@isothermal.edu
828-395-1524
Business Sciences 101

Johnathan Jones

Johnathan Jones

Music/Humanities Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1768
Student Center 20E

Kelly Jones

Dr. Kelly Jones

CNM, RN

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Service

kejones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741
Applied Sciences

Martha Jones

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Megan Jones

Cosmetology Instructor
Health and Public Service

kmjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4224
Student Center

Tangie Jones

Tangie Jones

Secretary of Enrollment
Enrollment Management

tjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1442
Student Center

Tanya Jones

Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources

trjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4192
Administration 129