Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - H

Tony Hamilton

Tony Hamilton

Campus Assistant
Maintenance


828-395-1424
Maintenance

Judy Hammett

Judy Hammett

Custodian
Facility Services

jhammett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Administration

Rebecca Haney

Rebecca Haney

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

rhaney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1305
Business Sciences 103

Charity Hardin

Charity Hardin

Employment/Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources

chardin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1686
Administration 131

Anne Hardy

Anne Hardy

Project Coordinator for Automotive and Aviation Manufacturing Curriculum Development
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ahardy@isothermal.edu
828-395-4218
Applied Sciences

Amy Harper

Amy Harper

Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

aharper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1294
Administration

Thad Harrill

Thad Harrill

Vice President of Community and Workforce Development, College Advancement, and Director of Alumni Affairs
Administration

tharrill@isothermal.edu
828-395-1624
President's Suite

Karen Harris

Karen Harris

Advising Coordinator
Advising and Success Center

kharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

Jennifer Henson

Jennifer Henson

Arts and Sciences Division Secretary
Arts and Sciences

jhenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration - 209

Kim Henson

Kim Henson

Membership Services Coordinator
WNCW

kimh@wncw.org
828-395-1619
Communications 153

Lisa Higgins

Lisa Higgins

Agribusiness Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

lhiggins@isothermal,edu
828-395-4326
Business Sciences

Ruth Hils

Ruth Hils

Powers Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid

rdhils@isothermal.edu
828-395-1438
Student Center

Bobbi Hodge

Bobbi Hodge

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

bhodge@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology 6

Steve Hollifield

Steve Hollifield

Electronics Engineering/Computer Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

shollifield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1521
Applied Sciences 1K

Donna Hood

Donna Hood

Dean of Continuing Education
Continuing Education

dhood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1404
The Foundation

Dolly  Horton

Dolly Horton

Vice President Academic and Student Services
Administration

dhorton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1663
Administration

Lee Hoyle

Lee Hoyle

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

choyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Noelle Hoyle

Noelle Hoyle

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

nhoyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1622
Administration 201B

Matthew Humphries

Matthew Humphries

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mhumphries@isothermal.edu
828-395-1620
Administration 201-H

Trish Huntsinger

Trish Huntsinger

Purchaser/Equipment Coordinator
Business Office

thuntsinger@isothermal.edu
828-395-1297
Administration 119