Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - G

Dale Gaddis

Dale Gaddis

Math Department Chair/Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

dgaddis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1500
LLLC 231

Amy Galla

Amy Galla

Director of College and Career Readiness
College and Career Readiness

agalla@isothermal.edu
828-395-1361
The Foundation

Michael Gavin

Michael Gavin

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Marketing and Community Relations

mgavin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1295
Administration 215 A

Glenn Gibert

Glenn Gibert

Electrical Systems Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ggibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Brad Gilliam

Brad Gilliam

Collision Repair and Refinishing Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

bgilliam@isothermal.edu
828-395-1428
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

Mellissa Graudszus

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mgraudszus@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology

Wilson Griffin

Wilson Griffin

PC Technician
Information Technology

wgriffin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1754
Information Technology