Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - G

Dale Gaddis

Dale Gaddis

Math Department Chair/Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

dgaddis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1500
LLLC 231

Michael Gavin

Michael Gavin

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Marketing and Community Relations

mgavin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1295
Administration 215 A

Dale Gibert

Electrical Systems Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

dgibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Glenn Gibert

Glenn Gibert

Electrical Systems Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ggibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Kimberly Gold

Dr. Kimberly Gold

Executive Vice President
Administration

kgold@isothermal.edu
828-395-1663
President's Suite

Lynn Goode

Administrative Assistant, Polk Center
Polk Center

lgoode@isothermal.edu
828-395-1100
Polk Center

Mellissa Graudszus

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mgraudszus@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology

Brenda Gray

WNCW Underwriting Marketing Manager
WNCW

brenda@wncw.org
828-755-4875
Communications

Wilson Griffin

Student Records Specialist
College and Career Readiness

wgriffin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1476
The Foundation