Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - F

Nathan Fisher

Nathan Fisher

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

nfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Jessie Fletcher

Jessie Fletcher

Director of College and Career Promise and College Recruitment
High School Programs

jfletcher@isothermal.edu
828-395-4337
Student Center

Miriam Foster

Miriam Foster

Registrar
Records

mfoster@isothermal.edu
828-395-4201
Student Center

Paul Foster

Paul Foster

WNCW Senior Producer/Public Service
WNCW

paul@wncw.org
828-395-1540
Communications

Tammy Fowler

Tammy Fowler

Support Secretary, Business Sciences
Business Sciences

tfowler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1414
Business Sciences

Kathy Franklin

Kathy Franklin

Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Academic and Student Services
Administration

kfranklin@isothermal.edu
828-395-4223
Student Center

Mark Franklin

Mark Franklin

Director of Customized Training and Development
Customized Training and Development

mfranklin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1677
The Foundation 1028

Terri Frashier

Terri Frashier

Director of Business Operations, Development and Sales
WNCW

terri@wncw.org
828-395-1595
Communications 149

Zachary Freeman

Zachary Freeman

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

zfreeman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534
Communication Building