Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - D

Jennifer Dale

Jennifer Dale

Polk Center Continuing Education Support
Polk Center

jdale@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center

Walter Dalton

Walter Dalton

President
Administration

wdalton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1300
President Suite

Vicki Dameron

Vicki Dameron

WNCW Business and Development Specialist
WNCW

vicki@wncw.org
828-395-1578
Communications

Ashley Day

Ashley Day

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

aday@isothermal.edu
828-395-1491
Administration 201A

Stephanie Denison

Stephanie Denison

Director of Practical Nurse Education
Practical Nursing Program

sdenison@isothermal.edu
828-395-1762
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Diane  Dickerson

Diane Dickerson

Director of Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management

ddickerson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1495
Student Center

Roland Dierauf

Roland Dierauf

Producer/Afternoon Host
WNCW

rolandd@wncw.org
828-395-4216
Communications

Greg Dobbins

Greg Dobbins

Maintenance Technician I
Maintenance

gdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Bill Doll

Bill Doll

Director of Plant Operations and Maintenance
Maintenance

wdoll@isothermal.edu
828-395-1676
Maintenance

Nicole Dragan

Nicole Dragan

Chemistry Instructor
Arts and Sciences

ndragan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1674
Administration