Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - D

Karen Dalton

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jdalton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Walter Dalton

Walter Dalton

President
Administration

wdalton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1300
President Suite

Vicki Dameron

WNCW Business and Development Specialist
WNCW

vdameron@isothermal.edu
828-395-1578
Communications

John Daulton

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jdaulton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Jeffrey Davis

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jdavis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Ashley Day

Ashley Day

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

aday@isothermal.edu
828-395-1491
Administration 201A

Diane  Dickerson

Diane Dickerson

Director of Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management

ddickerson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1495
Student Center

Roland Dierauf

Producer/Afternoon Host
WNCW

rolandd@wncw.org
828-395-4216
Communications

Greg Dobbins

Maintenance Technician I
Maintenance

gdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Alecia Dorn

Alecia Dorn

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Service

adorn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherford Learning Center

Nicole Dragan

Chemistry Instructor
Arts and Sciences

ndragan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1674
Administration

Blake Dula

Cosmetology Instructor
Health and Public Service

bdula@isothermal.edu
828-395-4293
Student Center