Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - C

Donna Cain

Donna Cain

Acquisitions Technician
Library Services

dccain@isothermal.edu
828-395-1651
Library 117

Barbara Callahan

Barbara Callahan

Adult High School Programs Secretary
College and Career Readiness

bcallahan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1631
The Foundation

Katie Canipe

Katie Canipe

Polk Campus Administrative Assistant
Polk Center

kcanipe@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center

Lisa Canterbury

Lisa Canterbury

Psychology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lcanterbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-1613
LLLC 221

Robin Canterbury

Dr. Robin Canterbury

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

rcanterbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-1678
Administration 201-G

Vanessa Capps

Dr. Vanessa Capps

Registrar
Records

vcapps@isothermal.edu
828-395-4201
Student Center 6

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Server Administrator
Information Technology

mcarpenter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1679
Information Technology 03-D

Rick Childress

Rick Childress

Accounting and Business Instructor
Business Sciences

rchildress@isothermal.edu
828-395-1641
Business Sciences 107

Saundra Clay

Saundra Clay

Math Lab Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

sclay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration 141

Becky Cleland

Becky Cleland

Evening Librarian
Library Services

rcleland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1525
Library 103

Leeann Cline-Burris

Leeann Cline-Burris

Continuing Education Registrar
Continuing Education

lacline@isothermal.edu
828-395-1484
The Foundation

Jay Coomes

Jay Coomes

Broadcasting and Production Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jcoomes@isothermal.edu
828-395-1575
Communications 158

Tiffany Cooper

Tiffany Cooper

Medical Office Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

tcooper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1638
Business Sciences 110

Lisa Courtney

Lisa Courtney

Success Coach Advisor for Career Technical Education Pathways/Transfer Programs
Advising and Success Center

lcourtney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1531
Student Center

Brenda Craig

Brenda Craig

WNCW Underwriting Marketing Manager
WNCW

brenda@wncw.org
828-755-4875
Communications

Marin Crosbie

Marin Crosbie

First in the World Grant Success Coach
Advising and Success Center

mcrosbie@isothermal.edu
828-395-1755
Student Center

Amy Curtis

Payroll Technician
Business Office

acurtis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1299
Administration

Betsy Cuthbertson

Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
Continuing Education

bcuthbertson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1675
The Foundation