Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - B

Philip Bailey

Director, Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Service

pbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1644
Applied Sciences

Shannon Bailey

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

sbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Jeffrey Ballard

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jballard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Erin Balmer

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

ebalmer@isothermal.edu
828-395-1617
Administration 201F

Kate Barkschat

Director of Polk Center
Polk Center

kbarkschat@isothermal.edu
828-395-1163
Polk Center

Dee Dee Barnard

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administration

ddbarnard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1292
President's Suite

Alan Beam

Webmaster
Marketing and Community Relations

abeam@isothermal.edu
828-395-1753
Administration 216

Tim Beam

Maintenance Technician II/Custodial Supervisor
Maintenance

tbeam@isothermal.edu
828-395-4221
Maintenance

Joanne Beasley

College and Career Readiness Curriculum and Programs Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

jbeasley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1489
The Foundation

Marnie Beaver

Marnie Beaver

Continuing Education Program Support
Continuing Education

mbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1532
The Foundation

Tim Beaver

Tim Beaver

Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

tbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1616
LLLC 235

Chris Beddingfield

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mbeddingfield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Susan Benfield

Dr. Susan Benfield

RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Service

sbenfield@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
Applied Sciences

Faye Bishop

Small Business Center Director
Customized Training and Development

fbishop@isothermal.edu
828-395-1667
Foundation 1030

Maria Bivins

Spanish Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mbivins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1449
LLLC 227

Jonathan Bland

Lifelong Learning Coordinator
Continuing Education

jbland@isothermal.edu
828-395-4470
The Foundation

Leslie Blankenship

Assistant Controller
Business Office

lblankenship@isothermal.edu
828-395-1492
Administration 118

Reagan Bowman

Reagan Bowman

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

rbowman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1985
Student Center 19

Sandy Brackett

Information Specialist
Continuing Education

sbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1405
The Foundation

Robert Bradbury

Custodian
Facility Services

rbradbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-4202
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Joel Bradley

Maintenance Technician- Polk Center
Maintenance

jbradley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1201
Polk Center

Andrew Bradshaw

College Liaison
Advising and Success Center

abradshaw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1646
Student Center ASC Suite

Lisa Bridges

Lisa Bridges

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

lbridges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1434
Student Center 18E

Carole Brooks

Photography Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cbrooks@isothermal.edu
828-395-1453
Student Center 19C

Jessica Bruce

Jessica Bruce

Math Lab Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

jbruce@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration 142

Jeremy Burris

Jeremy Burris

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

jburris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1467
Administration 210B

Joyce Byers

Joyce Byers

Custodian
Facility Services

jbyers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Adminstration