Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - A

Kathy Ackerman

Dr. Kathy Ackerman

Dean of Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences

kackerman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1522
Administration 209

Trenna Adair

Trenna Adair

Accounting and Business Math Lab Instructor Assistant
Business Sciences

tadair@isothermal.edu
828-395-1652
Business Sciences 117-A

Danielle Aley

Danielle Aley

Director of Bookstore Operations
Bookstore

daley@isothermal.edu
828-395-4328
Student Center

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1762
Rutherford Learning Center

Dana Anderson

Dana Anderson

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

danderson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1523
Business Sciences 104

Martin Anderson

Martin Anderson

Music Director
WNCW

martin@wncw.org
828-395-1610
Communications 165