Isothermal Community College

Learning Support and Retention

Directory - Learning Support and Retention

Lisa Courtney

Success Coach Advisor for Career Technical Education Pathways/Transfer Programs
Learning Support and Retention

lcourtney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1531
Student Center

Marin Crosbie

First in the World Grant Success Coach
Learning Support and Retention

mcrosbie@isothermal.edu
828-395-1755
Student Center

Jessie Fletcher

Advising Coordinator
Learning Support and Retention

jfletcher@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

Alfreda Lindsay

Disability and Career Service Counselor
Learning Support and Retention

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
Student Center LSR Suite

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Pre-Health Sciences Nursing Advisor
Learning Support and Retention

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center LSR Suite

Paula Rogalski

Testing Coordinator
Learning Support and Retention

progalski@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center

Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Director of Learning Support and Retention
Learning Support and Retention

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center LSR Suite