Isothermal Community College

Directory - Foothills Nursing Consortium

Susan Benfield

Dr. Susan Benfield

RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

sbenfield@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
Applied Sciences

Alecia Dorn

Alecia Dorn

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

adorn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherford Learning Center

Trisa Hines

MA, RN

RIBN Student Success Advocate
Health and Public Service



Kelly Jones

Dr. Kelly Jones

CNM, RN

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Service

kejones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741
Applied Sciences

Faye Mitchell

Secretary, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Service

fmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

Avis Morrow

BSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418
Rutherford Learning Center

Norma Mott

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

nmott@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherford Learning Center

Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769
Rutherford Learning Center

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1626
Rutherford Learning Center

Lynn Rowland

Lynn Rowland

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Health and Public Service

lrowland@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Cleveland Community College, Bailey Center