Isothermal Community College

Directory - Foothills Nursing Consortium

first last

Dr. Susan Benfield

RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

sbenfield@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
Applied Sciences

first last

Terry Carter

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

tcarter@isothermal.edu
828-652-0666
Applied Sciences

first last

Alecia Dorn

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

adorn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Dr. Kelly Jones

CNM, RN

Interim Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

kejones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741
Applied Sciences

Faye Mitchell

Secretary, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

fmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

Avis Morrow

BSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418
Rutherford Learning Center

Norma Mott

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

nmott@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Marian Price

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769
Rutherford Learning Center

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1626
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Lynn Rowland

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lrowland@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Cleveland Community College, Bailey Center