Isothermal Community College

Financial Aid

Directory - Financial Aid

first last

Reagan Bowman

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

rbowman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1985
Student Center 19

Jeff Boyle

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid

jboyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1456
Student Center 18C

first last

Lisa Bridges

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

lbridges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1434
Student Center 18E

first last

Joel Ekstrom

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

jekstrom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1635
Student Center 18D

Karen Harris

Coordinator of Powers Scholarship Program
Financial Aid

kharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1438
Student Center 18G

first last

Crystal Scruggs

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid

cscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-4198
Student Center 18