Isothermal Community College

Business Sciences

Directory - Business Sciences

first last

Kim Alexander

Dean of Business Sciences
Business Sciences

kalexander@isothermal.edu
828-395-1759
Business Sciences 100A

Dana Anderson

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

danderson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1523
Business Sciences 104

Denise Arrowood

Medical Office Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

darrowood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

first last

Rick Childress

Accounting and Business Instructor
Business Sciences

rchildress@isothermal.edu
828-395-1641
Business Sciences 107

Justin Conner

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

jconner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

first last

Tiffany Cooper

Medical Office Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

tcooper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1638
Business Sciences 110

first last

Rhonda Davis

Information Systems/Business Management Instructor
Business Sciences

rdavis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1415
Business Sciences 128

Patricia Ensley

Medical Office Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

pensley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Gerry Francis

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

gfrancis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Kathy Franklin

Secretary, Business Sciences
Business Sciences

kfranklin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences 100B

first last

Rebecca Haney

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

rhaney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1305
Business Sciences 103

first last

Scott Hutchins

Economics/Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

shutchins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences 106

first last

Melissa Johnson

Business Management/Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

johnsonm@isothermal.edu
828-395-1524
Business Sciences 101

Blain Jones

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

bjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1459
Business Sciences 102

first last

Sarah Kilgo

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

skilgo@isothermal.edu
828-395-1526
Business Sciences 123

Chris Koone

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

ckoone@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Kimberly Lloyd

Business Sciences Instructor
Business Sciences

klloyd@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Trenna Lovelace

Accounting and Business Math Lab Instructor Assistant
Business Sciences

tlovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-1652
Business Sciences 117-A

Sandra McCraw

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

smccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Glenn Potter

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

gpotter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Michael Sowell

Economics Instructor
Business Sciences

msowell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

first last

Marisa Sudano

Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

msudano@isothermal.edu
828-395-1426
Business Sciences 109

first last

Pat Wall

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

pwall@isothermal.edu
828-395-1480
Business Sciences 105