Isothermal Community College

Academics

Directory - Academic Development

first last

Jessica Bruce

Math Lab Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

jbruce@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration 142

first last

Jeremy Burris

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

jburris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1467
Administration 210B

Janice Cooke

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

jcooke@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Melanie Dailey

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

mdailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

first last

Dr. Kelly Dedmon

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

kdedmon@isothermal.edu
828-395-1740
Administration 134

first last

John Foster

Math Tutor
Academic Development

jfoster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Tammy Fowler

Support Secretary, Business Sciences
Academic Development

tfowler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1414
Business Sciences

first last

Matt Guffey

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Academic Development

mguffey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1463
LLLC 108

first last

Jeremiah Kastine

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

jkastine@isothermal.edu
828-395-1407
Administration 130

first last

Lynn Keene

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

lkeene@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

first last

Dawn Laughter

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dlaughter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

first last

Todd Ledford

Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

pledford@isothermal.edu
828-395-4212
Administration 210A

Christy Marshall

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development


282-395-1302
Administration

first last

Regina McKinney

Secretary, Academic Development
Academic Development

rmckinney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration 201

Kaitlyn McNeilly

Developmental English Instructional Assistant
Academic Development


828-395-4232
Administration

first last

Kay Pendarvis

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kpendarvis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Adam Petit

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-1761
Administration 137

Donna Petty

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dpetty@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

first last

Debbie Puett

Dean of Academic Development
Academic Development

dpuett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1481
Administration 136

first last

William J. Salyers

Adjunct Developmental English/Reading Instructor
Academic Development

jsalyers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration- 201

first last

Elizabeth Sears

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

esears@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Deborah Splawn

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dsplawn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

first last

Karen Spratt

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1469
Administration 135

first last

Helen Stewart

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

hstewart@isothermal.edu
828-395-1891
Administration 201-I

first last

Karen Taylor

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

ktaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Debbie Waters

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dwaters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

first last

Susan Williams

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

swilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration