Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - WNCW

first last

Martin Anderson

Music Director
WNCW

martin@wncw.org
828-395-1610
Communications 165

Sarah Benedict

WNCW Business and Development Specialist
WNCW

sskelton@wncw.org
828-395-1578
Communications 153

Roland Dierauf

Producer/Afternoon Host
WNCW

rolandd@wncw.org
828-395-4216
Communications

Paul Foster

WNCW Senior Producer/Public Service
WNCW

paul@wncw.org
828-395-1540
Communications

Terri Frashier

Director of Business Operations, Development and Sales
WNCW

terri@wncw.org
828-395-1595
Communications 149

Brenda Gray

WNCW Underwriting Marketing Manager
WNCW

brenda@wncw.org
828-755-4875
Communications

Kim Henson

Membership Services Coordinator
WNCW

kimh@wncw.org
828-395-1619
Communications 153

Dennis Jones

Broadcast Engineer/Chief of Operations
WNCW

dennis@wncw.org
828-395-1581
Communications 112

Joe Kendrick

Operations Technician/Midday Host
WNCW

joek@wncw.org
828-395-1538
Communications 161

first last

David Kester

Director of Programming and Engineering Operations
WNCW

dave@wncw.org
828-395-1594
Communications 167

Scotty Robertson

Announcer/Host
WNCW

scotty@wncw.org
828-395-1721
Communications 160

Cathy Walker

Business and Traffic Specialist
WNCW

cathy@wncw.org
828-395-1585
Communications 148

Stephanie Webb

Station Marketing Coordinator
WNCW

stephanie@wncw.org
828-395-1618
Communications 153