Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Maintenance

Joel Bradley

Maintenance Technician- Polk Center
Maintenance

jbradley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1201
Polk Center

Greg Dobbins

Maintenance Technician I
Maintenance

gdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

first last

Rick Edwards

Director of Plant Operations and Maintenance/Safety Officer
Maintenance

redwards@isothermal.edu
828-395-1676
Maintenance

first last

James Freeman

Campus Assistant
Maintenance

jfreeman@isothermal.edu
828-289-1393
Maintenance

Tony Hamilton

Campus Assistant
Maintenance


828-395-1424
Maintenance

Lee Hoyle

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

choyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Susan Martin

Secretary to Maintenance
Maintenance

martins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

first last

Rick McDowell

Plumber/Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

rmcdowell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Frank Perez

Evening Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

fperez@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Keith Radford

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

kradford@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Lewis Walker

HVAC Mechanic
Maintenance

lwalker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1739
Maintenance

first last

Russell Williams

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

rwilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance