Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Foothills Nursing Consortium

first last

Dr. Susan Benfield

PhD

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

sbenfield@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
Applied Sciences

first last

Terry Carter

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

tcarter@isothermal.edu
828-652-0666
Applied Sciences

first last

Dr. Jeanette Cheshire

ADN, BSN, MPH

Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

jcheshire@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Alicia Dorn

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

adorn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Trisa Hines

BSN, FNP

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

thines@isothermal.edu
828-395-0434
Applied Sciences

first last

Dr. Kelly Jones

ADN, BSN, MSN, CNM

ADN Assistant Director/Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

kejones@isothermal.edu
704-669-4110
Applied Sciences

Faye Mitchell

Secretary, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

fmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Marian Price

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769
Rutherford Learning Center

Leslie Rhom

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1626
Rutherford Learning Center

first last

Lynn Rowland

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lrowland@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Applied Sciences

first last

Ngina Smith

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

nsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherford Learning Center