Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Facility Services

Robert Bradbury

Custodian
Facility Services

rbradbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-4202
Rutherfordton Learning Center

first last

Joyce Byers

Custodian
Facility Services

jbyers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Adminstration

first last

Peanut Dobbins

Custodian
Facility Services

vdobbins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
LLLC

Jason Ellison

Custodian
Facility Services

jellison@isothermal.edu
828-395-4265
Rutherford Learning Center

Judy Hammett

Custodian
Facility Services

jhammett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Administration

first last

Robbie Holland

Custodian
Facility Services

rholland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1662
The Foundation

first last

Eddie Moore

Facility Services Supervisor
Facility Services

emoore@isothermal.edu
828-395-4221
Maintenance

Phillip Taylor

Custodian
Facility Services

ptaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Jeff Thomas

Custodian
Facility Services

jthomas@isothermal.edu
828-395-14
Maintenance

Vicki Walker

Custodian
Facility Services

vwalker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Betty Whiteside

Custodian
Facility Services

whitesideb@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Debra Whiteside

Custodian
Facility Services

dwhiteside@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

first last

Johnnie Williams

Custodian
Facility Services

jwilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Dovie Wilson

Custodian
Facility Services

dwilson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance