Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - W

Cathy Walker

Business and Traffic Specialist
WNCW

cathy@wncw.org
828-395-1585
Communications 148

David Walker

Print Shop Assistant
Print Shop

dwalker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1601
Communications 126

Lewis Walker

HVAC Mechanic
Maintenance

lwalker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1739
Maintenance

Vicki Walker

Custodian
Facility Services

vwalker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Pat Wall

Pat Wall

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

pwall@isothermal.edu
828-395-1480
Business Sciences 105

Robby Walters

Robby Walters

Director of Information Technology
Information Technology

rwalters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1602
Information Technology 03-G

Debbie Waters

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dwaters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Jeff Waters

Machining Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

jwaters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1409
Machine Shop

Bret Watson

Physical Education Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bwatson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1468
Student Center 20-D

Cathy Webb

Library Specialist
Library Services

cwebb@isothermal.edu
828-395-1518
Library

Stephanie Webb

Station Marketing Coordinator
WNCW

stephanie@wncw.org
828-395-1618
Communications 153

Barbara Whiteside

Assistant to the Director/Box Office Manager
Performing Arts and Conference Center

bwhiteside@isothermal.edu
828-395-1648
The Foundation 2010

Debra Whiteside

Custodian
Facility Services

dwhiteside@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Traci Whitton

Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

twhitton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences 3A

Russell Wicker

Russell Wicker

Director of Foundation Performing Arts and Conference Center
Performing Arts and Conference Center

rwicker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1454
The Foundation 2109

Charles Wiggins

Charles Wiggins

Director of Library Services
Library Services

cpwiggins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1306
Library 104

Johnnie Williams

Johnnie Williams

Custodian
Facility Services

jwilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Russell Williams

Russell Williams

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

rwilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Susan Williams

Susan Williams

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

swilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Dovie Wilson

Custodian
Facility Services

dwilson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Karol Wilson

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

kwilson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Sydney Wilson

Program and Event Coordinator
Performing Arts and Conference Center

swilson@isothermal.edu
828-395-2106
The Foundation 2106

Dr. Debbie Wiltshire

EdN, RN

Director of Practical Nurse Education
Practical Nursing Program

dwiltshire@isothermal.edu
828-395-1446
Rutherford Learning Center

Carla Wist

Nurse Aide Instructor
Allied Health

cwist@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center

Benjamin Wooster

Psychology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bwooster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Heather Wright

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

hwright@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Timothy Wright

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

twright@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences