Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - S

William J. Salyers

William J. Salyers

Adjunct Developmental English/Reading Instructor
Academic Development

jsalyers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration- 201

Crystal Scruggs

Crystal Scruggs

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid

cscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-4198
Student Center 18

Rhonda Scruggs

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

rscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Elizabeth Sears

Elizabeth Sears

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

esears@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Eric Shelton

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

jshelton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Donna Short

Psychology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

dshort@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Kenneth Simpson

Kenneth Simpson

Computer Lab Teaching Assistant
Arts and Sciences

ksimpson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1637
Library

David Smith

Religion Instructor
Arts and Sciences

dsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Johnny Smith

Johnny Smith

Dean of Learning Support and Retention
Learning Support and Retention

jsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1435
Student Center LSR Suite

Loreen Smith

Loreen Smith

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1462
Administration 201D

Ngina Smith

Ngina Smith

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

nsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherford Learning Center

Rhonda Smith

Music Instructor
Arts and Sciences

rsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Learning Support and Retention Counselor
Learning Support and Retention

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center LSR Suite

Michael Sowell

Economics Instructor
Business Sciences

msowell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Adam Spillman

Religion Instructor
Arts and Sciences

spillman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Deborah Splawn

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dsplawn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Jamey Spratt

Jamey Spratt

Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1751
LLLC 233

Karen Spratt

Karen Spratt

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1469
Administration 135

Dee Spurlin

Secretary
Customized Training and Development

dspurlin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1416
The Foundation 1029

Christopher St.Clair

Emergency Medical Services Instructor
Continuing Education

cstclair@isothermal.edu
828-395-4203
The Foundation

Helen Stewart

Helen Stewart

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

hstewart@isothermal.edu
828-395-1891
Administration 201-I

Susan Straw

Print Shop Manager
Print Shop

sstraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1536
Communications 126

Marisa Sudano

Marisa Sudano

Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

msudano@isothermal.edu
828-395-1426
Business Sciences 109

Linda Sutton

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lsutton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration