Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - R

Keith Radford

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

kradford@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Angela Reid

Testing and Career Services Coordinator
Learning Support and Retention

areid@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center LSR Suite

Karel Reynolds

Religion Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kreynolds@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Leslie Rhom

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lrhom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1626
Rutherford Learning Center

Lee Roach

Lee Roach

Mechanical Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

lroach@isothermal.edu
828-395-1628
Applied Sciences 1G

Scotty Robertson

Announcer/Host
WNCW

scotty@wncw.org
828-395-1721
Communications 160

Judy Robinette

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

jrobinette@isothermal.edu
828-395-4224
Cosmetology Lab

Butch Rollins

Butch Rollins

Lifelong Learning Support
Continuing Education

brollins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1410
The Foundation

Randall Romich

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

rromich@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Lynn Rowland

Lynn Rowland

MSN, RN

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lrowland@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Applied Sciences