Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - P

Lisa Padgett

Secretary, Dean of Students
Student Services

lpadgett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1430
Student Center 3A

Beth Palmer

Art Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bpalmer@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Dr. Brett Parker

History Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bparker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1611
LLLC 229

Connie Pearl

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

cpearl@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences

George Peebles

Transitions Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

gpeebles@isothermal.edu
828-395-1720
The Foundation

Chester Peeler

Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

cpeeler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1627
Applied Sciences 1E

Rose Pellatt

Institutional Assessment Analyst
Institutional Assessment

rpellatt@isothermal.edu
828-395-4233
Administration 216

Nancy Pemberton

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

npemberton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Kay Pendarvis

Kay Pendarvis

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kpendarvis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Amy Penson

Controller
Business Office

apenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1296
Administration 105

Frank Perez

Evening Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

fperez@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Barbara Peterson

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bpeterson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Adam Petit

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-1761
Administration 137

Erin Riddle Petrella

Erin Riddle Petrella

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

eriddle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences 1B

Keith Poole

Dr. Keith Poole

English and Communications Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kpoole@isothermal.edu
828-395-1756
Administration 201-C

Tim Porter

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

tjporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Counseling/Health Sciences Specialist
Learning Support and Retention

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center LSR Suite

Glenn Potter

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

gpotter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Lori Price

Adult Education Curriculum Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

lprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1476
The Foundation

Marian Price

Marian Price

ADN Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

mprice@isothermal.edu
828-395-1769
Rutherford Learning Center

Debbie Puett

Debbie Puett

Director of Academic Development
Academic Development

dpuett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1481
Administration 136