Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - L

Edward Lance

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

elance@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Terry Lane

PC Technician
Information Technology

tlane@isothermal.edu
828-395-1485
Information Technology 03-F

Carol Lattimore

Bookstore Assistant Manager
Bookstore

clattimore@isothermal.edu
828-395-1580
Bookstore

Shirley Lattimore

Polk Center Continuing Education Support
Polk Center

slattimore@isothermal.edu
828-395-1099
Polk Center

Dawn Laughter

Dawn Laughter

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dlaughter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Cheryl Lawter

Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment Management

clawter@isothermal.edu
828-395-4199
Student Center

Todd Ledford

Todd Ledford

Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

pledford@isothermal.edu
828-395-4212
Administration 210A

Ernestine Lewis

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

elewis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences

David Libera

David Libera

Technical Director
Performing Arts and Conference Center

dlibera@isothermal.edu
828-395-1680
The Foundation 2103

Alfreda Lindsay

Disability and Career Service Counselor
Learning Support and Retention

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
Student Center LSR Suite

Mike Lipkin

Mike Lipkin

Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mlipkin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1742
Administration 132

Jim Liverett

Media Coordinator/Telecommunications Engineer
Information Technology

jliverett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1583
Communications 115

Kimberly Lloyd

Business Sciences Instructor
Business Sciences

klloyd@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Trenna Lovelace

Accounting and Business Math Lab Instructor Assistant
Business Sciences

tlovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-1652
Business Sciences 117-A

Michael Lowder

Anatomy and Physiology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mlowder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Michael Lyda

Building Construction Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

mlyda@isothermal.edu
828-395-1605
Construction Trades Shop